Welcome Guest | Your Account | Sign In

2015 Section Officers

Section Name Title Member Contact
Bankruptcy Section Co-Chair Amy B. Good 610-376-8656 x 3212 
Co-Chair Brenna H. Mendelsohn 610-374-8088
Civil Litigation Section Chair Jeffrey D. Bukowski 610-478-2000
Commercial Transactions Section Chair Steven D. Buck 610-478-2000 
Employment Law Section Chair Andrew N. Howe 267-217-6034
Estate Planning/Elder Law Section Chair William R. Blumer 610-372-3500
Family Law Section Chair Tina M. Boyd 610-367-2148
Federal Practice and Procedure Section Chair   610-478-2000
Minority Bar Section Co-Chair Gabriela G. Raful 215-665-1600
Co-Chair Keith Mooney 610-376-6651
Municipal/Education/Real Estate/Environmental Section Chair Elizabeth A. Magovern 610-376-7252
Vice-Chair Michael J. Gombar, Jr. 610-372-7700
Solo and Small Practice Section Chair David R. Beane 610-378-5555
Vice-Chair Charles Rick 610-850-9036 x 101
Workers' Compensation Law Section Co-Chair Adam K. Levin 610-375-6131
Co-Chair Thomas A. Rothermel 610- 374-8377
Young Lawyers Section President Thad M. Gelsinger 610-372-3500