Welcome Guest | Your Account | Sign In

2015 Committee Chairpersons

Committee Name Title Member Contact
Admissions and Membership Co-Chair

Carmen R. Stanziola

Co-Chair Charles A. Rick 610-850-9036  
Alternative Dispute Resolution Chair Frederick K. Hatt 610-898-0660
Berks Barrister Chair Matthew M. Mayer 610-372-3500 
Bench-Bar Conference Chair Allen R. Shollenberger 610-372-3500 
Bylaws Chair Douglass P. Rauch 610-898-9500
Citizenship Co-Chair Andrew F. Fick  610-375-6131 
Co-Chair Margaret Kaiser Collins 610-823-3205
Civil Liberties Chair Louis M. Shucker 610-916-8601
Client Dispute Resolution Co-Chair Kurt Althouse 610-374-8377
Vice-Chair Eden R. Bucher 610-372-3500
Common Pleas Court Rules Co-Chair John J. Miravich  610-458-7500
Co-Chair Deborah A. Sottosanti  610-372-5588
Community Outreach Chair Kelly S. Kline-Carr 610-371-8360 
Criminal Law Co-Chair Jason C. Glessner 610-478-6000 x 5018 
Co-Chair Michael D. Dautrich  610-375-9455
Co-Chair Keith A. McConnell  610-478-6650 x 3373
Vice-Chair Andrea E. Mertz 610-898-8500
Diversity Co-Chair Daniel E. P. Bausher  610-478-2207
Co-Chair Latisha B. Schuenemann  610-372-3500
Entertainment Chair Andrew S. George 610-670-2552 
Governmental Affairs Co-Chair Mark G. Yoder 610-374-8377
Co-Chair James M. Smith 610-944-8406 
Immigration Law Chair Carol Anne Donohoe 610-370-7956
Investment Chair Charles J. Phillips 610-372-3500 
Law Day Co-Chair Alexa S. Antanavage 610-562-2000
Co-Chair Dominic A. DeCecco 610-779-0772
Vice-Chair Julie J. Marburger 610-372-5128
Law Explorer Post Co-Chair Osmer S. Deming 610-372-4910
Co-Chair Kevin Feeney 610-378-7000
Law Journal Chair Karen H. Cook 610-372-7700
Vice Chair Alisa R. Hobart 610-478-6000
Lawyer Referral/Legal Aid Co-Chair Daniel C. Nevins 610-372-5128 
Co-Chair Valerie West 610-376-8656 x 3202
Mandatory Continuing Legal Education Chair Heidi B. Masano 610-372-7700
Mock Trial Co-Chair Jason C. Glessner 610-478-6000 x 5018
Vice-Chair Matthew B. Banks 610-413-7138
Orphans' Court Rules Chair Sean J. O'Brien 610-376-1515
Public Relations Chair Scott C. Painter 610-378-5140
Strategic Planning Chair Kurt Althouse 610-374-8377 
"Ask A Lawyer" BCTV Chair Honorable Thomas G. Parisi 610-478-6208
Technology Chair Jeffrey A. Franklin 610-914-1953
Vice-Chair J. Benjamin Nevius 610-458-7500 
Unauthorized Practice of Law Chair Edwin L. Stock 610-372-5588